Hockey Staff

The Constitution and By Laws provide for a number of committees and sub-committees to assist the Board of Directors. These committees include, but are not limited to, the Toowoomba Hockey Committee.

Toowoomba Hockey Committee

The Toowoomba Hockey Committee is responsible for the organisation, management and administration of hockey in Toowoomba.

The Committee consists of 5 delegates, one (1) from each of the five (5) major Clubs and an independent Chair.

Jessie McCartney

Hockey Manager

Keegan Popowski

Coaching Manager

Bridget Schick

Hockey Administrator

Kris Stainton

Hockey Administration Aide

Emily McKewen

Development Officer

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

Field 4

Field 5