Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the principal corporate governance body of the Toowoomba Hockey Association. Its functions include the control and management of the affairs, property and funds of the Association and the interpretation of the Associations rules.

The Board of Directors is currently comprised of ten positions:

Eddie Schasser



Vice President

Les Crump


Stewart Eddie

Director for Newtown

Leah Butler

Director for Norths

Joe Panzram

Director for Past High

Michael Truskinger (Secretary)

Director for Rangeville


Director for Red Lion

Emma Ziviani

Hockey Director


Independent Director

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

Field 4

Field 5