Hockey Committee

Toowoomba Hockey Committee

The Toowoomba Hockey Committee is responsible for the organisation, management and administration of hockey in Toowoomba.

The Committee consists of 5 delegates, one (1) from each of the five (5) major Clubs and an independent Chair.

Jessie McCartney

Independent Chair

Amanda Ross

Newtown Delegate

Kristie Fiedler

Norths Delegate

Alisa Panzram

Past High Delegate

Lauren Russell

Rangeville Delegate

Kent Gripske

Red Lion Delegate

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

Field 4

Field 5