Walk of Recognition


Find us on Faceboook A campaign which invites all Australians to reflect on what they can do to counter racism wherever it happens.

Hockey Committee

The Toowoomba Hockey Committee consists of 5 delegates, one (1) from each of the five (5) major clubs and an independent Chair. These members are committed and are responsible for the advancement of hockey within the Toowoomba Hockey Association.

You can contact the Toowoomba Hockey Committee via email: [email protected].


Matt Cook

Newtown Representative

Amanda Ross

Norths Representative

Ainslie Suey

Past High Representative

Emma Ziviani

Rangeville Representative

Carolyn Bool

Red Lion Representative

Brett Rollason

Regional Hockey & Coaching Manager

Matt Cook